What I’ve been up to recently..

Oh dear, it has been too long hasn’t it???

Thought it was about time I updated this.

I’ve been slightly wary of blogging again since the whole Scottish Youth Parliament fiasco, but I think I shall dip my toe once more, albeit fairly tamely.

As my exams get ever closer, my expectations continue to shift. After a great result in the english second prelim, I now might even manage an A, but on the flip side I genuinely think I might fail chemistry. Oh well, as long as I get what I need to get into university, I don’t really mind. AABB, or AAAB preferrably, would do very nicely thank you!

By the way, what’s up with all these second prelims??? I can’t be bothered with them, especially chemistry, which is on Thursday.

Away from school I’ve been busy campaigning for LYS Vice-President, all the details are on the Facebook group here: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=65585236175 ballots should be out soon, so a couple of weeks from now I may or may not be LYS Vice-President. Good luck to Ailsa and James as well, it’s going to be a tight race.

My phone contract expires this month, and I’m thinking this may be my best option:http://threestore.three.co.uk/dealsummary.aspx?id=1201&offercode=18UT20D090 A grown up phone, wow!

Anyway I think that’ll do, need to revise for Modern Studies tomorrow.

~ by Callum Leslie on May 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
