An apology

In my post on the Scottish Youth Parliament, I posted the following: “Good luck to Anna, for she shall need it, and I hope she learns to cope with this new responsibility, and prove she is out of her depth.”

Obviously, this comment was a result of not proofreading my post, and not intentional. It should have read as follows: “Good luck to Anna, for she shall need it, and I hope she learns to cope with this new responsibility, and prove she is NOT out of her depth.”

I have amended the post accordingly, and apologise for any offence caused.

 

Thank you to Callum Aitken for pointing out my mistake!

~ by Callum Leslie on March 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
