See, im not TOTALLY closed minded…

This weekend, one person has changed my opinion of them completely.

That person is Elaine Bagshaw.

Elaine, I will admit I totally prejudged you, based partly on what I heard f your chair campaign, and partly on what I read.  This weekend at conference, I took the time to talk to you and get to know you, and you’re actually a really nice person. You’re are grossly misrepesented by not only your enemies, but also your supporters, who at times do you no favours. 

But on a personal level Elaine, you have certainly won my vote. And I apologise for my earlier scathing comments.

~ by Callum Leslie on March 15, 2009.

One Response to “See, im not TOTALLY closed minded…”

  1. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
