Guilt

Guilt is a funny thing. I have so much of it right now I don’t know what to do with myself. Try these on for size:

1. Yeeah, definetly NOT talking about number 1…

2. My Phone Contract – 300% over last month, Alan is going to kill me..

3. Broke promise to 3 seperate people and got drunk on Thursday.

4. Still haven’t paid for my Les Mis lib I lost.

5. The untouched pile of Focus leaflets I still haven’t started from before Xmas.

6. The state of my room.

7. Oh, and did I mention I don’t want to talk about number 1?

I wouldn’t mind so much if it was just one or two of the above, but the combonation of all of them is making it hard to know what to do. Especially number 1…

Here’s a moral dilemna for you – if you know something someone else doesn’t, and you should tell them, but it’ll hurt them if you do, and they won’t find out another way. Is it neccesary to tell them, or should you spare their feelings and keep it from them? Anyone’s guess I think…

Help?

~ by Callum Leslie on February 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
